SCGallery

My Life Journal

My Bike

Recently I’ve done built my own bicycle from the very begining. OMG…!!!

DSCN0345E

Hahaha… I don’t even believe it, I finished such a work. I’m really happy with it, and I love to ride on it everytime. So I decide to start ride my bike. I hope this suffer will end with a good health of mine.

I’m so sorry I don’t have any picture about the progress. I’m doing it all alone. So, no one do the camera job.
But, here’s all the latest picture and the part list that I use on this bike.

DSCN0340 DSCN0341 DSCN0342 DSCN0343 DSCN0337 DSCN0338

Here’s the specification:

  • Frame Oldskool Steel
  • Fork Oldskool Steel
  • Headset Pacific Threaded 1″
  • Alloy Stem adaptor
  • Stem Zoom
  • Handle Bar Zoom
  • Brakeset Logan V-Brake (This one is really cheap, and full alloy)
  • Rim SIM HWA (a cheap chinesse brand, but really light)
  • Tire CST Traveller 26×1.15 (Rear&Front)
  • Tube CST Tube 26×1.25-1.50
  • Hub GENIO Chrome
  • Bottom Bracket Shimano UN26/122.5
  • Crank Shimano FC-M171 48-38-28
  • Free Wheel Shimano MF-TZ21 7Speed
  • Front Deraileur Shimano Tourney FD-TX-51
  • Rear Deraileur Shimano Tourney RD-TX-35B
  • Chain UNITED 7Speed RT-212 S50
  • Shifter Shimano Tourney EF-40 (L&R) 21Speed
  • Pedal GENIO AL G-565BK (9/16)
  • Seatpost (Still looking for the cheapest and the best😀 )
  • Saddle (Still looking for the cheapest and the best😀 )

Reply

